OUR DOCTORS SPEND TIME WITH PATIENTS. NOT PAPERWORK.

our team

FDC Providers

DR. NATHANIEL DE LA CRUZ MD

Dr. Nathaniel De La Cruz, MD

dr jordan

Dr. Jordan Dooley,
MD

drgouden
Dr. Renee Gounden, MD
Dr. Suja Perakathu

Dr. Suja Perakathu, MD

Taylor

Taylor Sheneman
PA

LauraSaucedo08 scaled
Laura Saucedo NP
CindyZamorategui09 scaled
Cindy Zamorategui NP

Cindy.Zamorategui@FrontierDirectCare.com

SarahDeWit scaled

Sarah DeWit NP

JessicaLongoria1 scaled

Jessica Longoria PA

Jessica.Longoria@FrontierDirectCare.com

Dr.PeterRuiz scaled

Dr. Peter Ruiz, MD

PattyGarza scaled

Patty Garza NP

steven9

Jeni Wert PA

steven9

Adriana Benson PA

FDC MEDICAL SUPPORT STAFF
fernanda
Fern Cantu
AshleyCruz2 scaled
Ashley Cruz
AnnaMarquez scaled
Anna Marquez
Kristian
Kristian Moore
alma
Alma Roque
CassieSaldivar11 scaled
Cassie Saldivar
Sandy Valdez
Sandy Valdez
FDC HEADQUARTERS
Bibb Beale
Bibb Beale

Chief Executive Officer
Bibb@FrontierDirectCare.com

jim
Jim Birschbach
andrew
Andrew Buelow

Chief Operations Officer
Andrew@FrontierDirectCare.com

Jason Elliott
Jason Elliott

Chief Finance Officer
Jason@FrontierDirectCare.com

JoshuaGuzman08 scaled
Joshua Guzman

Growth Data Analyst
Joshua.Guzman@FrontierDirectCare.com

lizzet
Lizette Hernandez

Member Services Representative
Lizette@FrontierDirectCare.com

ChandlerElliott13 scaled
Chandler Elliott

Project Manager
Chandler@FrontierDirectCare.com

vitoria hernandez
Victoria Hernandez

Member Services Representative
Victoria@FrontierDirectCare.com

jessi 1
Jessi Hiler

Chief of Staff
Jessi@FrontierDirectCare.com

sarah

Sarah Holliday

Member Services – Harlingen
Sarah@FrontierDirectCare.com

steven4
Steven Kaspar

Chief Technology Officer
Steven@frontierdirectcare.com

lorian
Lorain Keath

Project Manager
Lorain@FrontierDirectCare.com

pete
Dr. Peter Lazzopina

MD | Chief Medical Officer
DocLazz@FrontierDirectCare.com

WayneLowry06 scaled
Wayne Lowry

Chief Business Development Officer
Wayne@FrontierDirectCare.com

Roseann2
Roseann Neumeyer

Chief People Officer
Roseann@FrontierDirectCare.com

lauren
Lauren Orzechowski

Chief of Medical Operations
Lauren@FrontierDirectCare.com

kely
Kelly Tietsort

Head of Branding
Kelly@FrontierDirectCare.com

Zach Tiesort08 scaled
Zach Tietsort

Head of Construction
Zach.Tietsort@FrontierDirectCare.com

joe
Joe WIlson

Chief Growth Officer
Joe@FrontierDirectCare.com

Eduardo Headshot scaled

Eduardo Cavazos

Chief Strategy Officer
Eduardo@FrontierDirectCare.com

RebeccaFigueredo scaled

Rebecca Figueredo

Member Services – McAllen 23rd Street
Rebecca.Figueredo@FrontierDirectCare.com

PerlaHernandez14 scaled

Perla Hernandez

Finance & Accounting Analyst
Perla.Hernandez@FrontierDirectCare.com

JessCantu 01 scaled

Jess Cantu

Senior Talent Manager
Jessica.Cantu@FrontierDirectCare.com

JennaMares0 scaled

Jenna Marez

Member Services Representative
Jenna.Marez@FrontierDirectCare.com

HelenMaldonado scaled

Helen Maldonado

Member Services – McAllen Westway
Helen.Maldonado@FrontierDirectCare.com

Febe Zepeda05 scaled

Febe Zepeda

DebbieHerrera scaled

Debbie Herrera

Member Services – Raymondville
Debbie.Herrera@FrontierDirectCare.com

VanessaRamirz scaled

Vanessa Ramirez

our locations

FDC HARLINGEN

224 East Jackson | Harlingen, TX 78550
P: 956-446-0136 | F: 956-265-1284 Harlingen@FrontierDirectCare.com
See Map

FDC WESLACO

555 S. International Blvd. | Weslaco TX, 78596
P: 956-303-6548 | F: 956-253-4981
Weslaco@FrontierDirectCare.com
See Map 

FDC MCALLEN – Westway

1000 Westway Ave. | McAllen, TX 78501
P: 956-303-8995 | F: 956-265-1053
Mcallen.westway@FrontierDirectCare.com
See Map  

FDC MCALLEN – 23rd

5429 N 23rd Street| McAllen, TX 78504
P: 956.477.1463 | F: 956-265-1053
Mcallen.23rd@frontierdirectcare.com
See Map  

FDC BROWNSVILLE

222 North Expressway 77, Suite 302 | Brownsville TX, 78521
P: 956-450-8355 | F: 956-614-1489
Brownsville @FrontierDirectCare.com
See Map  

FDC RAYMONDVILLE

100 N. US. Highway 77 | Raymondville, TX 78580
P: 956-394-0968 | F: 956-394-1137
Raymondville@FrontierDirectCare.com
See Map   

Our doctors are happy, satisfied with their work, paid well, and do less paperwork.

61% of all primary care physicians reported burnout in 2021, which is up from 40% compared to 2018. Primary care providers cite insufficient wages combined with poor work-life balance as the main contributors to feeling dissatisfied with their profession. While some are being pushed to specialize in order to find better compensation, many care providers are leaving medicine altogether. Most estimates predict a shortage of more than 40,000 providers by 2034.

Direct Primary Care is better for doctors.

Instead of spending 5-6 hours per day on administrative work, the average FDC physician spends only 1-2 minutes per visit on administrative work. FDC doctors also have a smaller patient panel, which allows them to see fewer patients per day and spend more quality one-on-one time with each patient.

National Average

frontier logo 01

Patient Panel
Visits per Day
Doctor Salary
Administrative Hours for Doctor
Time with Doctor
3,000-3,500
19-22
Average
5-6 Hours/Day
11 Minutes
800
5-7
Top 10% Nationally
1-2 Minutes/Visit
37 Minutes