OUR DOCTORS SPEND TIME WITH PATIENTS. NOT PAPERWORK.

our team

FDC Providers

DR. NATHANIEL DE LA CRUZ MD

Dr. Nathaniel De La Cruz, MD

dr jordan

Dr. Jordan Dooley, MD

Dr. Suja Perakathu

Dr. Suja Perakathu, MD

Taylor

Taylor Sheneman PA

LauraSaucedo08 scaled
Laura Saucedo NP
Cindy Zamorategui 02
Cindy Zamorategui NP

Cindy.Zamorategui@FrontierDirectCare.com

SarahDeWit scaled

Sarah DeWit NP

steven9

JeNI Wert PA

Dr.PeterRuiz scaled

Dr. Peter Ruiz, MD

PattyGarza scaled

Patty Garza NP

Patricia.Garza@FrontierDirectCare.com

steven9

Amy Garza PA

FDC MEDICAL SUPPORT STAFF
fernanda
Fern Cantu
AshleyCruz2 scaled
Ashley Cruz
AnnaMarquez scaled
Anna Marquez
Kristian
Kristian Moore
CassieSaldivar11
Cassie Saldivar
Sandy Valdez
Sandy Valdez
steven9

Miranda Macias

Miranda.Macias@FrontierDirectCare.com 

steven9

Amayrani Salinas

Amayrani.Salinas@FrontierDirectCare.com 

blank
blank
blank
FDC HEADQUARTERS
Bibb Beale
Bibb Beale

Chief Executive Officer
Bibb@FrontierDirectCare.com

jim
Jim Birschbach

Sales Consultant
Jim@FrontierDirectCare.com

andrew
Andrew Buelow

Chief Operations Officer
Andrew@FrontierDirectCare.com

Jason Elliott
Jason Elliott

Chief Finance Officer
Jason@FrontierDirectCare.com

JoshuaGuzman08 scaled
Joshua Guzman

Growth Data Analyst
Joshua.Guzman@FrontierDirectCare.com

lizzet
Lizette Hernandez

Member Services Team Lead
Lizette@FrontierDirectCare.com

ChandlerElliott13 scaled
Chandler Elliott

Project Manager
Chandler@FrontierDirectCare.com

vitoria hernandez
Victoria Hernandez

Member Services Representative
Victoria@FrontierDirectCare.com

jessi 1
Jessi Hiler

Chief of Staff
Jessi@FrontierDirectCare.com

sarah

Sarah Holliday

Member Services – Harlingen
Sarah@FrontierDirectCare.com

steven4
Steven Kaspar

Chief Technology Officer
Steven@frontierdirectcare.com

lorian
Lorain Keath

Project Manager
Lorain@FrontierDirectCare.com

pete
Dr. Peter Lazzopina

MD | Chief Medical Officer
DocLazz@FrontierDirectCare.com

WayneLowry06 scaled
Wayne Lowry

Chief Business Development Officer
Wayne@FrontierDirectCare.com

Roseann2
Roseann Neumeyer

Chief People Officer
Roseann@FrontierDirectCare.com

lauren
Lauren Orzechowski

Chief of Medical Operations
Lauren@FrontierDirectCare.com

Zach Tiesort08 scaled
Zach Tietsort

Head of Construction
Zach.Tietsort@FrontierDirectCare.com

joe
Joe WIlson

Chief Growth Officer
Joe@FrontierDirectCare.com

Eduardo Headshot scaled

Eduardo Cavazos

Chief Strategy Officer
Eduardo@FrontierDirectCare.com

VanessaRamirz scaled

Vanessa Ramirez

RebeccaFigueredo scaled

Rebecca Figueredo

Member Services – McAllen 23rd Street
Rebecca.Figueredo@FrontierDirectCare.com

PerlaHernandez14 scaled

Perla Hernandez

Finance & Accounting Analyst
Perla.Hernandez@FrontierDirectCare.com

JessCantu 01 scaled

Jess Cantu

Senior Talent Manager
Jessica.Cantu@FrontierDirectCare.com

JennaMares0 scaled

Jenna Marez

Member Services Representative
Jenna.Marez@FrontierDirectCare.com

HelenMaldonado scaled

Helen Maldonado

Member Services – McAllen Westway
Helen.Maldonado@FrontierDirectCare.com

Febe Zepeda05 scaled

Febe Zepeda

Sales Project Manager
Febe.Zepeda@FrontierDirectCare.com

DebbieHerrera scaled

Debbie Herrera

Member Services – Raymondville
Debbie.Herrera@FrontierDirectCare.com

steven9